Gratitude

Hi
I am aware at the moment of how helpful gratitude is in me keeping well
🙂 It helps me realise what I HAVE, as opposed to what I don’
🙂 It helps me realise the progress I’ve made- a week ago I was in a really bad space, but at present am not in that space
🙂 My mood depends very much how I interpret things from one day/hour to the next
🙂 It is counter-intuitive, yet doubly important when I’m struggling with a lot
🙂 I can easily take things for granted- my health, home, job, 12 step meetings
Thanks for listening 🙂
Leave a Reply

